IEDC Team

John M Thomas

Chief Executive Officerceo@startupmission.in

P M Riyas

Project Directorpmriyas@startupmission.in

Bergin S Russel

Assistant Managerbergin@startupmission.in

Adarsh V

Project Coordinatorv.adarsh@startupmission.in

Aishwarya Lakshmi

Technology Fellowaishwarya@fellow.startupmission.in

Prajul Vishnu K L

Technology Fellowprajul@fellow.startupmission.in